Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Notts Derby Horse Show

Something For Everyone... For All Ages & Abilities

Proposed Show Dates for 2021 /2022


Sunday 1st August - Notts Derby Horse & Dog Show - Regular Schedule - PLUS MINIFEST RING FOR MINIATURES & SHETLANDS @Longmoor Lane


Sunday 29th August - Notts Derby Horse & Dog Show - Regular Schedule Longmoor Lane, DE72 3BB


Sunday 19th September - Notts Derby Horse & Dog Show - Includes a Golden Finale - Longmoor Lane DE72 3BB


Winter Series at Cannan Farm Lough Borough 2021/2022


Sunday Oct 3rd 2021


Sunday Oct 24th 2021


Sunday Nov 7th 2021


Sunday Nov 28th 2021


Sunday Dec 5th 2021


Sunday Dec 12th 2021


Sunday 9th Jan 2022


Sunday 23rd Jan 2022


Sunday 13th Feb 2022


Sunday 6th March 2022


Sunday 27th March 2022


Outdoor 2022 Season Longmoor Lane


Sunday 3rd April 2022


Sunday 10th April 2022


Saturday 30th April 2022


Sunday 1st May 2022


Friday 3rd June 2022 - Jubilee Fun Day


Saturday 4th June 2022 - The Big One Including Affiliated Classes


Sunday 5th June 2022- Native Pony Bonanza


Sunday 23rd July 2022


Sunday 6th August 2022- Includes Minifest


Sunday 28th August 2022


Sunday 18th Sept 2022- Inc Gold Finale 

0